Thank you for signing up to my reader's group. Your free copy of Deep Sleepers is only a couple of clicks away. 

Tom Blake - Book 1

Deep Sleepers

The truth hurts. But the lies are fatal. 


An undercover agent embedded with the extreme far right has gone missing. His handler, Tom Blake, is the only man who can find him.


But when the agent resurfaces as the ringleader of a terrifying bomb plot, Blake – a former special forces veteran working for the security service, MI5 – has to call on all his years of experience to avert a tragedy. 

And with the hours and minutes ticking down, Blake is thrown into a desperate race to save hundreds of innocent lives - and his own reputation.


Tom Blake - Book 2

The Armageddon Virus

'Fast, furious and more twists than a coiled cobra.'


The assassination of an Iranian immigrant. A breakout from a maximum security prison. And the theft from a secret laboratory of a deadly virus that could wipe out humanity.

Tom Blake is back - teamed up with one of the security service’s rising stars in a perilous mission across northern Europe and on the trail of international terrorists, trying to avert a worldwide catastrophe. 

The Armageddon Virus is a breath-taking, lightning-paced thriller – the second in the Tom Blake Thriller series.